This article is about the card. For the character, see Angelica.
Card Abilities
CONT If this creature is Dragocross, all of your other non-Dragocross creatures are considered to be Dragocross with the same die.
AUTO DragocrossYellow When this creature is destroyed, you may choose one of your non-Dragocross creatures, and Dragocross it with the die that was on this creature. The value of that die remains unchanged.
Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (DB-BT01/002 - RR)
  • Flavor: May her brilliance ever inspire her people.
  • Illust: Steve Argyle

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.