Card Abilities
AUTO When this creature is summoned, if you have two or more green creatures, you may put two cards from the top of of your deck into your resource zone, choose one of your resources, and return it to your hand.
AUTO DragocrossGreen When this creature attacks, you may choose one of your resources, return it to your hand, and put the top card of your deck into your resource zone.
Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/004 - R)
  • Flavor: For Bacchus, there is always time to smell the flowers.
  • Illust: Yutthaphong Kaewsuk

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.