Card Abilities
AUTO When this creature is summoned, you may choose a creature, and deal 4 damage to it.

AUTO DragocrossRed When this creature is destroyed, you may choose a creature, and deal 5 damage to it.

Promos - (DB-PR/0024 - N/A)
  • Flavor: Who needs a battering ram when you have him?
  • Illust: Apterus

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.