FANDOM


DB-BT01-040
Card Abilities
Ambush [②] (You may pay ② to play this card from your hand face-down at one of your forts.)
CONT When a creature at this fort is destroyed during your opponent's turn, if this card is an ambush, you may summon this creature.
Sets
Demo Deck - (DB-DD/08 - N/A)
  • Flavor: It lurks in the dark corners of forests, and woe betide any traveller unfortunate enough to cross its path.
  • Illust: Nuttapon

Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (DB-BT01/040 - C)

  • Flavor: It lurks in the dark corners of forests, and woe betide any traveller unfortunate enough to cross its path.
  • Illust: Nuttapon


Gallery

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.