FANDOM


DB-BT01-005
Card Abilities
AUTO When this fort is attacked, you may destroy this creature. If you do, the attacking creature does not deal damage to forts for this battle.
Fort Burst Put this card into your discard pile, and put the top card of your deck face-down as a barrier on the fort this card was revealed from.
Sets
Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (BT01/007 - R)
  • Flavor: He would gladly give his life if it meant he could slay one more evildoer.
  • Illust: SARIYA

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.