FANDOM


DB-BT02-078
Card Abilities
CONT If you have two or more black creatures, this creature gets +1/+1 and " AUTO When this creature deals damage to a fort, your opponent discards a card from their hand.(They discard before the barrier is put into their hand.)".

AUTO DragocrossBlack When this creature attacks, you may choose a red or black creature from your discard pile, shuffle it back into your deck.

Sets
Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/078 - R)
  • Flavor: There is no evil - only power.
  • Illust: Henrik Rosenborg

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.