FANDOM


DB-TD02-018
Card Abilities
Ambush [②] (You may pay ② to play this card from your hand face-down at one of your forts.)
AUTO When this fort is attacked, if this card is an ambush, you may choose a fort, and Rest all creatures at that fort. (Put this card into your discard pile afterwards.)
Sets
Trial Deck Vol. 2: Mystical Hunters - (DB-TD02/018 - U)
  • Flavor: A simple but effective counter.
  • Illust: Artomica Studio

Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (DB-BT01/068 - U)

  • Flavor: A simple but effective counter.
  • Illust: Artomica Studio


Gallery

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.