FANDOM


DB-BT02-036
Card Abilities
Ambush [②] (You may pay ② to play this card from your hand face-down at one of your forts.)
Immune <Black>, Immune <Red> (This creature cannot be chosen by black or red spells or abilities of black or red creatures, and does not take damage from black or red spells or creatures.)
AUTO When this fort is attacked, and this card is in ambush, you may summon this creature.
Sets
Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/036 - C)
  • Flavor: By the time you see her, it's already too late.
  • Illust: silver

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.