Card Abilities
CONT This creature gets +1/+1 for each of your other machines.

AUTO DragocrossRed When this creature deals damage to a fort, you may discard a card from your hand. If you do, choose an opposing creature, and deal X damage to it, where X is the cost of the discarded card.

Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/089 - C)
  • Flavor: He is no longer just a dwarf...but something more.
  • Illust: Al Nanahira

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.