Card Abilities
AUTO When your other creature is destroyed, draw a card.

AUTO When this creature is destroyed, you may discards two cards from your hand. If you do, summon this creature, and if it is your opponent's turn, Rest this creature.
CONTDragocrossBlack When this creature deals damage to a fort, it deals 2 damage instead.

Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/098 - RR)
  • Flavor: Her belief is that humans are inferior and exist only as food and fodder for her.
  • Illust: Steve Argyle

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.