Card Abilities
AUTO When this creature is summoned, you may Siphon Green 4. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your resource zone.

[Fort Burst] Put this card into your resource zone.

Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/041 - C)
  • Flavor: Warriors must be fed, so even those who do not do battle must participate in the war.
  • Illust: P-COMIC

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.