FANDOM


DB-TD03-005
Card Abilities
Ambush [②] (You may pay ② to play this card from your hand face-down at one of your forts.)
AUTO When a creature at this fort is destroyed during your opponent's turn, if this card is an ambush, you may summon that creature. (Put this card into your discard pile afterwards.)
Sets
Trial Deck Vol. 3: Alpha Dominance - (DB-TD03/005 - U)
  • Flavor: All life comes from the earth.
  • Illust: Prabath Wijayantha

Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (DB-BT01/045 - U)

  • Flavor: All life comes from the earth.
  • Illust: Prabath Wijayantha


Gallery

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.