Card Abilities
AUTO When you discard this card from your hand, if you have a black banner, you may summon it.

AUTO DragocrossBlack When this card is destroyed, return it to your hand.

Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/100 - R)
  • Flavor: "You almost got me that time! Come, let's do that again."
  • Illust: Apterus

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.