FANDOM


DB-BT01-056
Card Abilities
AUTO When this creature is summoned, you may put a card from your hand face down in your ambush zone.

When this creature is Dragocross, choose up to one of your ambushes, reveal it, and return it to your hand.

Sets
Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (DB-BT01/056 - R)
  • Flavor: "Your intellect is far too inferior to comprehend my explanation, so just do as I say!"
  • Illust: Benzking

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.