FANDOM


DB-TD01-010
Card Abilities
Ambush [②] (You may pay ② to play this card from your hand face-down at one of your forts.)
AUTO When this fort is attacked, if this card is an ambush, you may choose a fort, and deal X damage to all creatures at that fort, where X is the value of one of your red dice. (Put this card into your discard pile afterwards.)
Sets
Demo Deck - (DB-DD/17 - N/A)
  • Flavor: Precision does not exist in a goblin's lexicon.
  • Illust: Emmelka

Trial Deck Vol. 1: Shadow Legion - (DB-TD01/010 - U)

  • Flavor: Precision does not exist in a goblin's lexicon.
  • Illust: Emmelka

Booster Pack Vol. 1: Rally To War - (DB-BT01/094 - U)

  • Flavor: Precision does not exist in a goblin's lexicon.
  • Illust: Emmelka


Gallery

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.