Card Abilities
Ambush [②] (You may pay ② to play this card from your hand face-down at one of your forts.)
[AUTO] When a creature at this fort is destroyed during your opponent's turn, if this creature is an ambush, you may summon this creature, and deal 2 damage to all opposing creatures.
Trial Deck Vol. 1: Shadow Legion - (DB-TD01/006 - R)
  • Flavor: A cacophony of explosions and shrieking laughter follows wherever she flies.
  • Illust: Hatori Kyoka

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.