FANDOM


DB-BT02-023
Card Abilities
Ambush(2)

AUTO When a creature at this fort is destroyed during your opponent's and this card is an ambush, if you have less creatures than your opponent, choose X opposing creatures, and destroy them, where X is the difference between the number of creatures you and your opponent have.

Sets
Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/023 - U)
  • Flavor: No question, no mercy. Only justice.
  • Illust: NAKAGAWA

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.