Card Abilities
Put two cards from the top of your deck into your resource zone, and put one of your resources on top of your deck.

[Fort Burst] Put this card into your discard pile, and put the top card of your deck into your resource zone.

Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/048 - C)
  • Flavor: "I never though I'd fight and die side by side with a werebeast."
    "How about side by side with an ally?"
  • Illust: Benzking

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.