Card Abilities
AUTO When this creature attacks, if you have a non-blue banner, your opponent puts two cards from the top of his deck into their discard pile.
Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/066 - C)
  • Flavor: We'd actually recommend not sitting on a cannon when it's about to fire.
  • Illust: Rgate

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.