Card Abilities
If an opposing effect would cause you to discard this card from your hand, if you have a yellow banner, you may play this card without paying its cost instead.

Draw three cards, and discard a card from your hand.
[Reference Blue 1-3] Then, put a card from your hand face down in your ambush zone.

Booster Pack Vol. 2: Oath of Blood - (DB-BT02/021 - R)
  • Flavor: Together, they will weather this storm.
  • Illust: AREEYA

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.